PetroCaribe             PDVSA
Board of Directors

Ms. Darlene Morrison
Chairman (Acting)
Financial Secretary (Acting)

Ambassador the Hon. Douglas Saunders, OJ, CD, JP
Chair of the Grants Committee
Cabinet Secretary

Mrs. Audrey V. Sewell CD, JP
Permanent Secretary
Office of the Prime Minister

Mr. Winston Watson
Group General Manager
Petroleum Corporation of Jamaica

Senator Aubyn Hill
Executive Director
Economic Growth Council

Mr. Gregory Mair
Insurance executive

Mrs. Hillary Alexander
Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Science, Technology, Energy and Mining

Mrs. Natalie Haynes
Chairman, Loans & Investment Committee
Division Chief, Banking & Market Operations
Bank of Jamaica

Dr. Wayne Henry
Director General
Planning Institute of Jamaica